SCHOOL DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC SCHOOL YEAR 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January – Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 9th January – Friday 23rd March at 12.30pm

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 17th April – Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 18th April – Friday 13th July at 12.30pm

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September – Staff Inset Days

Thursday 6th September – Children return to school

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

End of Term Friday 14th December at 12.30pm

SCHOOL DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC SCHOOL YEAR 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 5th April at 12.30pm

Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 29th April – Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 30th April – Friday 12th July at 12.30pm

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September – Staff Inset Days

Thursday 5th September – Thursday 12th December at 12.30pm

Half Term – Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

Download the 2018 Yearly Calendar here.