SCHOOL DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC SCHOOL YEAR 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September – Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 6th September – Children return to school

Wednesday 6th September – Thursday 14th December

Half Term Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October

End of Term Thursday 14th December at 12.30pm

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January – Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 9th January – Friday 23rd March at 12.30pm

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 17th April – Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 18th April – Friday 13th July at 12.30pm

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June